• كيف أؤكد جودة عالية من حقائب الظهر كيف أؤكد جودة عالية من حقائب الظهر
    كيف أؤكد جودة عالية من حقائب الظهر

    لإنتاج أكياس عالية الجودة تشمل حقيبة الظهر ، وأكياس حفاضات ، وأكياس الكمبيوتر المحمول وغيرها ، واختبار materails مهم جدا. هذا الفيديو هو كيف نتحقق من نسيج الإنتاج الذي يفي بمعايير الجودة التي طلبناها كما وافقنا عليها عملائنا.

  • مقابلة العملاء مقابلة العملاء
    مقابلة العملاء

    فريق kingdo لديه خبرة ممتازة. نحن نعمل منذ 3 سنوات مع هذه الشركة. لقد حققنا منتجًا رائعًا. الناس ودودون ومسؤولون للغاية. نحن سعداء جدًا بمواصلة العمل مع هذه الشركة. الناس يعملون بجد. نحصل على الرد فورا. أنها تتحرك بسرعة ونحن سعداء بالنتيجة.

  • حقيبة الظهر الصانع ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم حقيبة الظهر الصانع ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم
    حقيبة الظهر الصانع ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم

    حقيبة kingdo هي عبارة عن صناعة الأكياس التي تقدم خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية internations brands.with 4 مصانع في جميع أنحاء الصين وميانمار وأكثر 600 موظف ، ونحن نقدم الراقية ، وتطوير المنتجات والتصنيع.

    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Quanzhou Kingdo Bag Co.,Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Videos
  • How the assure high quality of backpack bags How the assure high quality of backpack bags
    How the assure high quality of backpack bags

    To produce high quality bags include backpack bag,diaper bags,laptop bags etc, the materails test is very important. This video is how we check production fabric meet the quality standard we requested as we as approved by our customers.

  • Customer interview Customer interview
    Customer interview

    Kingdo team has excellent experience. We have been working 3 years with this company.We have achieve great product. People is very friendly and responsible.We are very happy to keep working with this company. People is hard working.We get reply immediately.They move fast and we are happy with the result.

  • Backpack Bag Manufacturer, OEM&ODM Backpack Bag Manufacturer, OEM&ODM
    Backpack Bag Manufacturer, OEM&ODM

    Kingdo bag is a manufacture of bags that offer OEM&ODM service to internations brands.With 4 factories across China and Myanmar and over 600 employees,we deliver high end,product develoment and manufacturing.

    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © 2015-2020 Quanzhou Kingdo Bag Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.